there it goes. my mind is blown by this most amazingly decorated aussie home…

Wow, oh wow. Can I have it all please? From the colors to the space, to THAT POOL, I think I’ve found my dream home. I seriously can’t stop thinking about this space since I spotted it around pinterest last week.

Of course, the owner is an interior stylist…Heather Nette King…who else could create such a fantastic place? Not I, not I. She lives in this home with her husband and two daughters. Her husband must be some great catch if he can live in this pink wonderland of a home!

SOURCE

2 comments
    • Kelsey said:

      It’s so hard not to! These are the kind of places I keep tucked away in the back of my mind to replicate when I finally have a place I own, and even then, I’m sure I’ll never do it even close to as well. A girl can dream 🙂

Leave a Reply

