SHOUT OUT | cuppow, reinventing the way we look at canning jars

This is Cuppow – a new lid that lets you drink like a boss from virtually any wide-mouth canning jar. It’s a simple, eco-friendly alternative to poor-performing and messy disposable hot cups, and over-built and expensive travel mugs.

Turing an regular item, used occasionally, into a sustainable product that could be used daily. I don’t know how many times I’m running out the door, and my travel coffee cup is dirty, or hiding somewhere, and I don’t have time to run to a coffee shop.

This is great design.

I could totally see myself using the Cuppow daily. Get in my life!

SOURCE

Leave a Reply

