oh hello there, i’ve missed you…

Annnnd, I’m back!

I hope that you all has a great new years and are keeping those resolutions! I know mine will start on Wednesday…when school starts. I’m still in vacation mode, and I plan to keep it that way for as long as possible. My resolution is just to be healthier, in body, and mind. I’ve seemed to have eaten like a crazy person over the holidays, and my body is really not thanking me for that. Between all this traveling across the country, every day was like a mini vacation with a reason to celebrate with good food and drinks. Body, I’m sorry. I’ll be better to you soon, I promise. And I know that with this upcoming year in school, I’ll be going through enough to keep my anxiety level at an all time high. Those acupuncture sessions will really start to come in handy.

Are you keeping any resolutions? I’d love to hear what they are!….and any tips or tricks for mine would be helpful too. As of now I have a huge pot of vegetable soup that I’ve made, just ready for me to gobble up. So ready.

photo

Leave a Reply

