christmas season

While I’ve been away from the inter webs, I’ve been spending tons of time around Chicago with family. Although I didn’t grow up here, it’s a little home away from home, and I won’t be back in Pennsylvania till after Christmas. Thought I’d post a couple fun activities that I’ve been getting to do this season; including, but not limited to running around downtown Chicago at the Christmas market and drinking hot wine, looking at the windows at Macy’s, baking even more cookies, and getting to see a children’s choir. All together, this has been a very Christmasy Christmas for sure!

Wishing you all a happy holiday, and I’ll see you all back here after new years! Best of luck into the new year.

Leave a Reply

