holiday color

I know what you’re thinking. “Kelsey, please stop with this gold thing, I’ve had enough, and I think you have too…wait, no, I haven’t had enough, never mind..,,sparrkklleessss.” Yeah, I’m thinking the same thing. Now worries. Here is my most recent nail colorings. Lots and lots of tiny gold sparkles. GOLD. SPARKLES. YES!

Polish: Sephora by OPI, Wild About Shimmer

I did about 5 coats over the course of 3 days. I hate when polish doesn’t dry completely, so it always takes me a ridiculous amount of time to finish a manicure. This polish is especially sheer too, so it took more coats than usual.

3 comments
  1. theavonfairy said:

    Love ’em!!!! I’ve been wearing gold nail varnish for the last week lol 😀

  2. Megs said:

    Pretty! Have you tried shalack!??

Leave a Reply

