OUTFITTINGS | winter hats galore

As the temperatures move below freezing here in St. Louis, I’ve been thinking more and more about the things I don on my head. I have this one cap that got me through last winter in Savannah (not much of an issue there…) and now I find myself looking for some variety now that I’m spending my winter weeks up north. It’s nice to see that structured hats have been coming back onto the fashion market for winter time. There are so many to choose from and at such affordable prices! And, the girly girl in me can not help put still love the traditional pom pom topped snow cap, like the especially adorable mint one seen above. Oh, and that turban hat! I hadn’t seen these before today, and I think I found my latest obsession! This round up is just a few of my favorite winter hat finds that I’ve come across on my inter web searchings. Do you have any favorite styles that I’ve missed?

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

1 comment

Leave a Reply

