RECIPE ADVENTURES | the key lime pie you’d never know was good for you

My mother is a long time lover of key lime pie, and I think i’ve inherited this specific gene of hers. After making my own key lime pie earlier this year, I was astonished at how many bad-for-you ingredients (or at least full-of-calorie ingredients) went into making the pie. When I came across this recipe, I knew I had to try it out and see if it were at least half as good as any original. Boy did it go above and beyond my expectations! I’m a huge fan of mousse and whipped things, and this goes a little in that direction.

So good, you’d never even know it’s diet! Only 3 weight watcher points.

Leave a Reply

