baby, it’s cold outside

1, 2, 3, 4

Much like my accessory hunt, I am on the perfect winter coat hunt. I’ve been doing this deal where I find ill-fitting coats at Target or H&M at crazy sale prices in May. I love them then, but the coat love seems to die shortly after wearing these a few times. Especially when they fail to keep you warm, or the sleeves are too short and your gloves don’t go up high enough to cover your bare skin.

Number one, if you weren’t out of stock, you’d be mine I tell you, ALL MINE!

2 comments
  1. I’m in love with no:4 – awesome design and even the colour, which is not normally a popular choice, is drop dead gorgeous there.

Leave a Reply

