how much sass in a glass of lemonade?

Not only does this advertisement from the 60’s have an amazing application of alliteration, it’s pretty wonderful to look at. This is why I love doing research for projects, it sometimes leads you to find the most interesting things. I’m finding inspiration for a 60’s themed kinetic typography piece, and this really hit me over hard when I saw it. Hopefully I can pay tribute to the subtle type treatment, the geometry and the over lays. Just wonderful in my opinion. And it doesn’t hurt thinking about lemonade that has sass…

Leave a Reply

