COLOR STUDIES | One

room interior

Inspired by my constant need for new and refreshing color palates, and my undying love for particular spaces, I will be starting a weekly post where I merge these two. One of my favorite things to do is research for projects. More often than not, I find myself searching through bazillions of spaces that bring ideas together in unique ways. With this color studies column, hopefully I’ll be able to inspire you and some of my own work through uniquely colored spaces!

In this spaced I was really intrigued by the brass discs that have been hammered onto this ginormous wall. Using browns, blues and pops of pink, this space has a pretty nifty vibe going on. I wish I had the patience to do a wall like this one in my own home!

Leave a Reply

