Trees Please

Browsing none other than my favorite source for home design (designsponge), I came across this photo of an indoor citrus tree in a sneak peak from Juliet Totten. Growing up my mom has always fostered a large ficus tree in each of our homes, getting a new one each move. I think I’m missing a little tree-love in my apartment (especially after my boyfriend decided to throw away my large stick collection a couple days ago. Granted, they were starting to grow plant life of their own, and causing us both severe allergies). Anyways, I am going to keep this in mind during my upcoming garden adventure! I’m doing a project for a class that will involve a TON of gardening soon. I’m pretty excited about this one 🙂

Leave a Reply

