My new alarm clock


I happen to live about 100 feet from this beautiful church in downtown Savannah. One thing I’m going to have to get used to is the bells ringing on every hour. Lets just say that I woke up at exactly 8AM this morning. This may be helpful for my transition to 8AM classes Monday-Thursday. Le sigh.

I still need to no more exploring! I need to get my body used to this “I start sweating as soon as I walk outside” weather. Does it get any cooler? Less humid perhaps? I think I have a crush on every air conditioning that I see. It’s becoming abnormal.

Leave a Reply

